‘Echoes of Heaven’ is Coming!

Hi friends!

I know! I know! I’ve been MIA for too long but I promise it has not been without reason. I’ve been working on my first book for about two years. Finally, a release date has been set for April, 2023! I’m so excited about this and I cannot wait for you to hold it in your hands.

The title is ‘Echoes of Heaven’, a compilation of some of the poems I’ve written over the last nine years. To be honest, I didn’t start a blog so that I could put a book together, however, a few years ago I started to think differently about it. What if a book would mean many more people who would be inspired and helped on their journey.

This book will remind you of just how much God loves you and how this knowledge can colour your entire life. It will give you a fresh perspective about the different realities that you face in your everyday life.

I’m so grateful to God for leading me to write this book. I’m especially thankful that Householder Publishing believed in the project enough to take it on. I’m also thankful for everyone of you who has followed and appreciated my work over the last nine years. Thank you!

Please follow me on social media where I’ll be posting regular updates and the occasional ‘sneak peek’.

Instagram: @alienink_

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Olar.mide?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.